To learn how Biotron can support your work, please contact a program manager:

Plant Research Program Bjorn Karlsson (608) 265-5012 bhkarlss@wisc.edu
Animal Research Services Corrie Burmeister (608) 263-4956 corrie.burmeister@wisc.edu
Material & Product Testing Thomas Whitten (608) 262-8865 twhitten@wisc.edu
Accounts & Billing Colleen Crummy (608) 262-4980 crummymousse@wisc.edu

To contact Biotron staff members:

Director Tim Yoshino (608) 263-6002 yoshinot@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
Interim Assistant Director Jay Parker (608) 262-5339 jschoville@wisc.edu
Building Manager Jay Parker (608) 262-6566 jhparker@wisc.edu
Office Manager Colleen Crummy (608) 262-4980 crummymousse@wisc.edu
Control/IT Engineer Thomas Whitten (608) 262-8865 twhitten@wisc.edu
Animal Care Lead Jodie Schilling (608) 265-0763 jschilling@wisc.edu
Animal Care (608) 265-0763
Greenhouse Manager Bjorn Karlsson (608) 265-5012 bhkarlss@wisc.edu
Horticulture Technician Jacob Schoville (608) 265-0763 jschoville@wisc.edu
HVAC Mechanic Fawzy Mohamed (608) 262-8845 fmohamed2@wisc.edu
Facility Maintenance John Licari (608) 262-8845 jlicari@wisc.edu